Principal's Message Academic Excellence Our Programs Our Nature Habitat Our Wonderful Staff Bell Schedule, Policies and Procedures GATE at El Oro Way Charter
El Oro Way PTA Volunteer at School
Ways to Support EOW
Home Page Logo

Our Wonderful Staff

Our Caring Administration

Principal Choi

SooJoon Choi
Principal

soojoon.choi@lausd.net



Tracy Sandler
Assistant Principal
   
Our Awesome Office Staff

Debra Ramirez - School Administrative Assistant, dlr7643@lausd.net
Tina Karamanukyan - Office Technician, txk3795@lausd.net

Aya Osawa - Community Representative, aosawa@lausd.net

Our Dedicated Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Jacqueline Lloyd - K2, jacqueline.lloyd@lausd.net

 

Kindergarten

Caryn Rayfiel - K1, crayfiel@lausd.net

Cindia Bermudez - K3, cxb7399@lausd.net

Brenda Yaralian - K3, blv8284@lausd.net

Michelle Rosete - K4, michelle.alvarino@lausd.net

 

First Grade
Carroll Gelberg - Room 4, cgelberg@;lausd.net
Luann Peterson - Room 5, lrl5830@lausd.net

Joseph Scaglione - Room 10, jscaglio@lausd.net
 

Second Grade
Sara Kim- Room 1, sxk5870@lausd.net

Jessica Serr  - Room 2, jxp3781@lausd.net

Gyssell Maldonado - Room 3, glp5855@lausd.net

 

 

Third Grade
Linda McNeil - Room 6, lmcneil@lausd.net

Kristen Diehl - Room 7, kew5857@lausd.net

David Hogrefe - Room 15, dlh5917@lausd.net

 

Fourth Grade
Joseph Esterman - Room 14, jesterma@lausd.net

Jennifer Meihauss - Room 18, jas6636@lausd.net 

 

Fifth Grade
Xochitl NavaMoreno - Room 16, xmoreno@lausd.net
Danielle Estrella - Room 17, d.estrella@lausd.net

 

Special Education
Rachel Dickson - Room 19, rsd0201@lausd.net 
Rania Ghosn - Room 20, rxg7107@lausd.net

 
 
Learning Garden
Alba Sandoval, alba.sandoval@lausd.net
 
Our Awesome Paraprofessionals

Teacher Assistants

Marlene Garcia

Jeannette Guttierrez

Katia Perez

 

Instructional Aides

Sandy Richards - Computer Lab

Jasmine Pogosian - Science Lab

Leticia Robles

Diana Nazarian

 

Special Education Assistants/Trainees

Hiroko Beckler

Michelle Cole

Sandra Garcia

Robin Merlino

Jaya Sivasundaram

Josleen Zeid

 

Walter Monzon - Plant Manager

Jose Aguirre - Buildings & Grounds Worker

Beatrice Rodriguez - Cafeteria Manager

Ana Mestizo - Cafeteria Worker

Maritza Ochoa - Campus Aide (AM)

Diane Lawhorn - Campus Aide (PM)

Briana Gomez - Beyond the Bell Coach